HomeHome  KontaktKontakt  ImpressumImpressum  SitemapSitemap

  Vorstandkooptierte Mitglieder
 
 

Gemeindevorstand



Gemeindeverbandsvorstandsmitglieder

  Gemeindevorsitzende
 
Andrea Ruschin
 
mail: andrea.ruschin@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
  stellvertretender Gemeindevorsitzender
 
Christoph Baumann
 
mail: christoph.baumann@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie

  stellvertretende Gemeindevorsitzende
 
Daniela Bergmann
 
mail: daniela.bergmann@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
 

Schriftführerin
 
Carmen Koehler
 
mail: carmen.koehler@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
  Beisitzer
 
Kerstin Ruschin
 
mail: kerstin.ruschin@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
  Beisitzer
 
Andreas Baumann
 
mail: andreas.baumann@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
  Beisitzer
 
Nadine Batzler
 
mail: nadine.batzler@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
  Beisitzer
 
Andreas Junk
 
mail: andreas.junk@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 

Linie
 
  Beisitzer
 
Christian Hoffmann
 
mail: christian.hoffmann@ju-maxdorf.de
 
            <<<Details>>>
 
 

Linie

Seite drucken


 

 



Michael Seißler Andrea Ruschin Andreas May Thorsten Reinert Michael Deuer